ELIA


Beulingstraat 8
1017 BA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)20 330 1116
F: +31 (0)20 626 7751
Email: info@elia-artschools.org

You can also contact us at:
+31 (0)20 626 5467
 

Staff

 
Carla Delfos
Executive Director
carla.delfos@elia-artschools.org
Lars Ebert
Senior Advisor
lars.ebert@elia-artschools.org
Barbara Revelli
Head of Communications and Membership
barbara.revelli@elia-artschools.org
Jessica Maxwell
NEU NOW Project Manager
Communications Manager
jessica.maxwell@elia-artschools.org
Marte Brinkman
Conference Manager
marte.brinkman@elia-artschools.org
Johan Deeder
NEU NOW Project Assistant
Office Manager
johan.deeder@elia-artschools.org
Bas Merkies
Finance Manager
finance@elia-artschools.org
Petra Albu
Communications Officer
petra.albu@elia-artschools.org


Beulingstraat 8
1017 BA Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)20 330 1116
F: +31 (0)20 626 7751
Email: info@elia-artschools.org


ELIA's activities are funded with support of the European Commission. The website reflects the view only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.
                      
partners
Site by Gopublic